Our School

BEC 2019-2020  Teaching Staff

 

Lisa MacEachern

Principal

lisa.maceachern@srce.ca

Dayna MacDonald

Vice Principal

dayna.macdonald@srce.ca

Amanda MacDougall

Math Intervention

amanda.macdougall@srce.ca

Amy Touesnard

Grade 2/3

amy.touesnard@srce.ca

Angela Deagle

Grade 8A/LA/Health

angela.deagle@srce.ca

Ardell Hawley

Grade 6B

ardell.hawley@srce.ca

Bernard Cameron

Social Studies/Gaelic/Tech

bernard.cameron@srce.ca

Chantelle MacLellan

Grade 7B/8B Math 7-8/3

chantelle.maclellan@srce.ca

Chrissy Hawley

Grade 5A /Math 7-8

christina.hawley@srce.ca

Erin MacInnis

YSF/Resource

erin.macinnis@srce.ca

Joyce Morrison

Grade 1/2

joyce.morrison@srce.ca

Karen MacIsaac

Grade 7A/5,7,8Sci, Soc St/FST

karen.macisaac@srce.ca

Kim Nadasdi

Grade P/1

kimberly.nadasdi@srce.ca

Leona Beaton

Resource/Reading Recovery

leona.beaton@srce.ca

Lisa Cameron

Grade 4A

lisa.cameron@srce.ca

Peter MacInnis

Music

peter.macinnis@srce.ca

Ronelle Chaisson

Grade 5B/ French 4-8

ronelle.chaisson@srce.ca

Sara MacFarlane

Grade 6A

sara.macfarlane@srce.ca

Shane MacInnis

Pys. Ed. 5-8/Behavior Support

shane.macinnis@srce.ca

Shane Nadasdi

Grade 3A

shane.nadasdi@srce.ca

Sheila Hawley

YSF/Resource

sheila.hawley@srce.ca

Sherri Rankin

Guidance/ Gr. 2 Math

sherri.rankin@srce.ca

Valerie MacLean

Grade Primary A

valerie.maclean@srce.ca

Willie Joe Sofan

Grade 5B Math/Phys. Ed. P-4

willie.sofan@srce.ca