Our School

Name

Position

Email

Gary Forgeron

Principal

gary.forgeron@srce.ca

Dayna MacDonald

Vice Principal

dayna.macdonald@srce.ca

Sherri Rankin

School Counsellor/Art/Wellness

sherri.rankin@srce.ca

Amanda MacDougall

Math Hybrid/Math Support

amanda.macdougall@srce.ca

Amy Touesnard

Grade 2

amy.touesnard@srce.ca

Angela Deagle

Grade 8/LA/Health

angela.deagle@srce.ca

Ardell Hawley

Grade 1/2

ardell.hawley@srce.ca

Bernard Cameron

Grade 7/ Social Studies/Gaelic/Tech

bernard.cameron@srce.ca

Chantelle MacLellan

Grade 4/5

chantelle.maclellan@srce.ca

Chrissy Hawley

Grade 7/8 /Math and Science

christina.hawley@srce.ca

Erin MacInnis

LST

erin.macinnis@srce.ca

Joyce Morrison

Grade 1/Reading Recovery

joyce.morrison@srce.ca

Karen MacIsaac

Grade 6

karen.macisaac@srce.ca

Leona Beaton

Lit. Hybrid/Reading Recovery

leona.beaton@srce.ca

Lisa Cameron

Grade 4

lisa.cameron@srce.ca

Peter MacInnis

Music P-8

peter.macinnis@srce.ca

Ronelle Chiasson

Grade 1 / French 4-8

ronelle.chiasson@srce.ca

Shane MacInnis

Pys. Ed.

shane.macinnis@srce.ca

Shane Nadasdi

Grade 3

shane.nadasdi@srce.ca

Sheila Hawley

LST

sheila.hawley@srce.ca

Valerie MacLean

Grade Primary

valerie.maclean@srce.ca

Willie Joe Sofan

Grade 5

willie.sofan@srce.ca

Support Staff

Position

Email

Deniese MacEachen

Secretary

deniese.maceachen@srce.ca

Greg LeBlanc

Building Operator

gregory.leblanc@srce.ca

Bernie MacDonald

Supervisor

bernie.macdonald@srce.ca

Cara MacDonald

TA

cara.macdonald@srce.ca

Crystal MacDonald

TA

crystal.macdonald@srce.ca

Darlene Rankin

TA

darlene.rankin@srce.ca

Donald MacMillan

Cleaner

donald.macmillan@srce.ca

Geraldine Gillis

Cleaner

geraldine.gillis@srce.ca

Lisa Crighton

Cleaner

lisa.crighton@srce.ca

Lynn Chisholm

TA

lynn.chisholm@srce.ca

Pauline MacDonald

Janitor

pauline.macdonald@srce.ca

Tabitha MacDonald

Cafeteria

902-787-5225

Pre-Primary

Position

Email

Shannon Gillies

Lead ECE

shannon.gillies@srce.ca/902-631-4459

Jessica Graham

ECE

jessica.graham@srce.ca

Shania MacMillan

ECE

shania.macmillan@srce.ca