Our School

Bayview Staff 2020-2021

Administration

Lisa MacEachern

Principal

lisa.maceachern@srce.ca

Dayna MacDonald

Vice Principal

dayna.macdonald@srce.ca

    Sherri Rankin

   Guidance

sherri.rankin@srce.ca

Support Staff

(please note: not all support staff has been listed.  Should you need to reach a member of our support staff please contact the school)

     Deniese MacEachen

   School Secretary deniese.maceachen@srce.ca

     Greg LeBlanc

   Building Operator gregory.leblanc@srce.ca

Pre-Primary Program

   Shannon Gillies

    Lead ECE 902-631-4459/shannon.gillies@srce.ca

Teaching Staff

Amanda MacDougall

Math Intervention Pr. Music/Gr. 4 Math

Amanda.macdougall@srce.ca

Amy Touesnard

Grade 2/3

amy.touesnard@srce.ca

Angela Deagle

Grade 8A/LA/Health

angela.deagle.@srce.ca

Bernard Cameron

Social Studies/Gaelic/Tech

bernard.cameron@srce.ca

Chrissy Hawley

Grade 7-8 Math & Science

christina.hawley@srce.ca

Erin MacInnis

Learning Support Teacher

erin.macinnis@srce.ca

Joyce Morrison

Grade 1/2

joyce.morrison@srce.ca

Karen MacIsaac

Grade 6 and 7-8 Visual Arts

karen.macisaac@srce.ca

Katherine Walker

Grade P/1/Learning Support

katherine.walker@srce.ca

Leona Beaton

Resource/Reading Recovery

leona.beaton@srce.ca

Lisa Cameron

Grade 4

lisa.cameron@srce.ca

Peter MacInnis

Music P-8

Peter.macinnis@srce.ca

Ronelle Chaisson

Grade P1/ French 4-8

ronelle.chaisson@srce.ca

Sara MacFarlane

Grade 5/6

sara.macrarlane@srce.ca

Shane MacInnis

Pys. Ed. P-8

shane.macinnis@srce.ca

Shane Nadasdi

Grade 3

shane.nadasdi@srce.ca

Sheila Hawley

Learning Support

sheila.hawley@srce.ca

Valerie MacLean

Grade Primary

valerie.maclean@srce.ca

   Willie Joe Sofan

Grade 4/5

willie.sofan@srce.ca